Small Business Owner support for COVID-19

Our Small Business Owner hub contains webinars and resources designed to help your small business navigate through the impact of COVID-19

answering-the-call-wordmark-EN

COVID-19 has changed the way that we live, the way that we work, and the way that we consume goods and services from small businesses. To help guide you through this turbulent time, this page contains links to webinars and resources to support you as a business owner.

Webinars

National: IG and Shopify Presents – Offline to Online

This interactive webinar and Q&A session will feature IG and Shopify experts, and is geared towards helping businesses get set up to sell online for the first time. Bring any questions that you may have to the session and Tim will be happy to help you navigate the best path forward.

Register now and join us on June 10, 2020 at 1pm EDT/12pm CDT.

National: Business owners – Strategies to help address the COVID-19 crisis

Join us for this live national webinar where we’ll review how recent programs impact planning for business owners in the context of broader considerations, including benefits of incorporation and what organizational structures matter. This session will feature a live Q&A where you’ll get a chance to ask the experts your most pressing questions.

Register now and join us on June 16, 2020 at 3pm EDT/2pm CDT.

Can’t wait for our live webinar? You can watch our pre-recorded webinar here!


Regional small business owner webinars

Alberta

June 3, 2pm MDT (3pm CDT)
Register Now

We're here to help!

Our consultants are available to answer questions that you have about your business during COVID-19. Fill out our Ask an Advisor form and we’ll be in touch within three business days to speak to you about your business needs.

FAQs

Learn how we’re here to help Canadian small business owners

Have questions?

Contact your IG Consultant, who is always ready to help.